lionn1.gif (1478 bytes)


Designed & Hosted by
National Informatics Centre

Bangalore - India.

preface.jpg (1788 bytes) ack.jpg (2884 bytes) chapt.jpg (1886 bytes) annex.jpg (1899 bytes) appen.jpg (2071 bytes) stlist.jpg (1827 bytes)

Ind1118b.jpg (101459 bytes)

  For any further information,
contact :

Member Secretary,
First National Judicial Pay Commission,
First Floor,
City Civil Court Complex Annexe,
Bangalore - 560 009.
Telephone : 080-2276383
Fax : 080-2278013

E-mail : 

As per Resolution of Ministry of Law, Justice and Company Affairs (Department of Justice)  the First National Judicial Pay Commission was constituted by the Government of India on  21st March 1996.  It is headed by Justice Jagannatha Shetty, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India. The members of the Commission are Justice P.K. Bahri (Rtd.), Former Judge of the Delhi High Court, and Justice A.B. Murgod (Rtd.), Former Judge of the Karnataka High Court. The Commission submitted its Report regarding Pay Structure of the Judicial Officers of the Subordinate Judiciary of the country during November 1999. Presently, it is examining the grievances of the staff of the Subordinate Judiciary as per the direction of the Supreme Court.

Designed and Hosted by NIC, Bangalore

Content owned, maintained and updated by
FNJPC, Bangalore
 All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to